Steering Committee

Members of the Steering Committee are actively participating council members. The Steering Committee's responsibilities include: mentor new council members, attend monthly Steering Committee meetings, help select monthly meeting topics and speakers, promote and share upcoming trainings, and promote the Ottawa County Safety Council to potential members.

If you are a current council member and are interested in serving on the committee, please contact any of the following committee members.

Jeff Jadwisiak
Machining Technologies, Inc.

Michelle Ish
Ottawa County Human Resources

Gaye Winterfield
Ottawa County Improvement Corporation

Randy Genzman
Village of Oak Harbor

Jessica Kowalski
Ottawa County Improvement Corporation

Julie Reynolds
BWC Representative

Ottawa County Improvement Corporation

8043 West State Route 163 Suite 100 | Oak Harbor, Ohio 43449

Toll Free: (866) 734-6789 | Local: (419) 898-6242 | Fax: (419) 898-6244

Contact Us

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software